top of page

Feeling Special


This is the brand new 2018 Sevierville Visitors Guide.  Some time ago, area businesses were asked to submit photos of handmade items for consideration for a page about locally crafted wares.  Our shoppe does have quite a few handmade mini garden accessories.  There's even a special little tag and stamp for them!



Anyway, our photo was turned in and we sort of forgot about it.


Well, guess what!?!?


We were chosen!  I don't know about you, but this is totally an honor to me.  I feel so pleased and lucky!


Well, you better believe that very night I went into production!



And they are just as cute as can be, if I do say so myself.


I'm happy to report, the most adorable little brown-eyed girl came in with her Mommy yesterday to get fairy garden supplies for a Spring Break project and took one of these home.  I hope they have fun together and their mini garden turns out beautifully!


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page